Under deleted you will find messages you have chosen to delete from your inbox or archive. The messages can be deleted permanently or restored.
Open the message and click on Undo deletion.
There may be three reasons that you can not find the form you are looking for in deleted:
- It is more that 2 years since the form was deleted, in which case the form is automatically permanently deleted by Altinn.
- Someone else have chosen to permanently delete the form
- The form had status For completion before it was deleted
It is possible to permanently delete forms. For enterprises you have to have the role Access manager.
Once a form is permanently deleted it is not possible to restore.